1	RESOLUTION NO.
2	
3	A RESOLUTION TO MAKE MAYORAL AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS
4	LIAISON/MEMBER APPOINTMENTS TO REPRESENT THE CITY OF
5	LITTLE ROCK BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS; AND FOR OTHER
6	PURPOSES.
7	
8	NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE CITY
9	OF LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS:
10	Section 1. The following named Director and Mayor are hereby appointed as a member/liaison of the
11	respective Boards and Commissions of the City of Little Rock, Arkansas, with terms expiring December
12	31, 2022.
13 14 15 16	<u>Advertising and Promotion Commission</u> : Mayor Frank Scott, Jr. Director Antwan Phillips
17 18 19 20	Age-Friendly Little Rock Commission: Vice-Mayor Kathy Webb Ambulance Authority (MEMS):
21 22	Director Lance Hines
23 24 25	<u>Animal Services Advisory Board</u> : Director Joan Adcock
26 27 28	<u>Arkansas Arts Center Board of Trustees</u> : Mayor Frank Scott, Jr.
29 30 31	Arts and Culture Commission: Director B.J. Wyrick (Ex-Officio)
32 33 34	Central Arkansas Library System Board of Trustees: Director Ken Richardson
35 36 37	<u>Central Arkansas Water Commission</u> : Director Virgil Miller
38 39 40	Civil Service Commission: Director Joan Adcock
41 42 43	Commission on Children Youth and Families: Vice-Mayor Kathy Webb (voting member)
44 45	Community Housing Advisory Board: Director Andrea Lewis

1	Downtown Little Rock Partnership:
2	Mayor Frank Scott, Jr.
3	Director Dean Kumpuris
4	Director Deal Hampund
5	Historic District Commission:
6	Mayor Frank Scott, Jr.
7	
8	Land Bank Commission:
9	Director Joan Adcock
10	Director Virgil Miller
11	Director virgin trimer
12	Little Rock Housing Authority Board of Commissioners:
13	Director Ken Richardson
14	
15	Little Rock Municipal Airport Commission:
16	Director Capi Peck
17	Director B.J. Wyrick
18	Director D.S. Wynek
19	Little Rock Parks and Recreation Commission:
20	Director Andrea Lewis
20	Director Capi Peck
22	Director Capi i Cox
23	Little Rock Planning Commission:
24	Director B.J. Wyrick
25	Director D.S. Wynek
26	Little Rock Port Authority:
27	Mayor Frank Scott, Jr.
28	Director Lance Hines
29	Director Eulee Times
30	Little Rock Sustainability Commission:
31	Director Capi Peck
32	Director cupi i con
33	Little Rock Water Reclamation Commission:
34	Director Lance Hines
35	Director Eulee Times
36	Little Rock Zoo Board of Governors:
37	Vice-Mayor Kathy Webb
38	the mayor family theory
39	Metroplan:
40	Mayor Frank Scott, Jr.
41	
42	Museum of Discovery Board of Trustees:
43	Mayor Frank Scott, Jr.
44	Director Dean Kumpuris (Proxy)
45	
46	Oakland and Fraternal Historic Cemetery Park Board:
47	Director B.J. Wyrick
48	Encour Divi in filler
49	Racial and Cultural Diversity Commission:
50	Director Andrea Lewis
50	Director Ken Richardson
52	

River Market District Design Review Committee: Director Dean Kumpuris	
ROVED:	
ık Scott, Jr., Mayor	